An advertisement in an Australian magazine for someone to live with a family for six months and look after their six year old child.

I have been applying for a job that I had seen an advertisement in an Australian magazine for a six year old child. I'm very pleased to tell you that I feel comfortable and joyful near young children. Taking care of children is one of my hobby. Playing games and answering their questions are one of my favorite time. I've been summarizing my eligibility in below text. I had take care of many young children near my hometown and also stayed with their families for an year or half based on the contract. While, staying in their home I used to do their laundary as well. Changing diapers, clothes and keeping their child clean was part of my job. In my leisure time I used to play with kids near my hometown or read child comics with them. Although, I visit new places and explore them in my free time. Reaching new restaurants and parks are parts of my exploration. I conclude that I may assure you with my description. Regards. Boy