Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of science and technology, there is an increasing trend of working at home other than going to the workplace. (From home inspite of presence at office) From my eyesight, working at (from/by) home instead of going to the workplace is much better for workers as well as employers benefits from this. I disagree with this sentence(statement) because(, ) in my opinion employers get more benefits compared to workers. So, this essay is(will) elaborate my stands with relevant examples in the further paragraph(s). To start with, working at home either workers and employees give some advantages. firstly, working at home can save employers money. While workers work at home, employers do not need to provide them parking places for their car, stationary for daily uses and some daily important things like water, electricity, breakfast, etc. . however, sometimes less space is required in the company when employee do work at home. Secondly, workers can spend more time with their families. As well as they enjoy there working at home. As a survey paper, the performers of workers is increasing and get good output while they working from home. Because home is only one place where people feel comfortable. At home, the employee completes the task in less time and get more salary to compare to the workplace. for this reason, working from home gave more beneficial. In my side of view, employers can get more benefits when workers do work from home and it can provide a comfort zone for workers and also all over performance is increase so, it's very helpful for employers.