In some countries, owning a home rather renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it's a positive or negative situation?

In some countries around the world having a private home is considered to be important rather than renting it. I opine that it can be somehow positive situation and in this essay I will support my opinion with relevant examples and draw my own conclusion. To start with, there are numerous assets that we possess ourselves such as cars, phones, laptops, closes as well as home. There are mainly three arguments of why owning a home is better than renting it. Firstly, you are more likely to feel yourself comfortable inside your house you can enrich your house with some decorations according to your taste and be engaged with your favorite activities and even by doing householding chores you can take a sense of satisfaction since all the furniture that you are dusting for example is your own property. Secondly, you are in a better position to get together with your friends in special occasions such as a birthday party as long as the house is yours. You can cheer up with your friends making loud noise till the night. No-one has no priority to restrict you from doing such kind of things since you possess a private house. Third and lastly it is not going to cost you arms and legs to pay a fee of a house If you have your own house. On the morrow of my writing I conclude that owning a house is far more better than renting due to the facts such as feeling comfortable and collateral expenses.