Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discussion whether the teenager years are the happiest times of most people`s lives or adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities raises a thorny question. While there are some opponents of felicity of being adults, I would argue that people are happier when they are a teen. According to a number of people, being independent and earning your own money is the biggest happiness for a individual. For example, when we are a child, our parents decide where we can go, what we can do or we can not purchase anything without permission. Even if our parents do not interfere, we do not have sufficient money to buy everything we desire. But while you are grown, you can possess your job and money and can do what you want. However others, including me think teenagers are glader than adults and being children are easier. The reason for thinking like this is that, the young do not have a responsibility such as earning money, taking care of family, raising a child and so on. Because, their only duty is studying consequently, they do not have a burden on their shoulders. Once and for all, parents do and buy everything they need, and there is not lots of thing they bother about it. İn conclusion, we have discussed about adults and teenagers seen that the young are happier individual in comparison of ripe people.