An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

These days, we can observe a trend, where large number of professionals from Healthcare and Education sectors are moving overseas leaving their own under developed nation. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problems caused by this phenomenon are, the loss of income in the form of tax and lack of proper facilities of children to prosper and then propose viable solutions such as, providing ample employment opportunities and a safe environment to operate. The foremost problem to the country when someone moves abroad is that, the government incurs a prolific loss in the form of earnings form tax. When there is no excess income to the nation, the governing body cannot pump enormous money in to various sectors to develop the country’s economy. On the other hand, when employees such as Tutors and Doctors re-locate, it is possible that the country's educational system as well as health standards will crub and make life difficult for future generations to survive. For instance, in a country like Siberia, as professionals are relocating, there is a large gap in Education and Health sectors. Thus, the country is becoming poorer than it was a decade ago. If the government can break this bubble by creating plethora of employment options and benefits to professionals, they retain majority of them, by doing so they can focus on growth. Further, most of the under developed nations are unsafe to live, because of the crime rate. Hence, people migrate to other countries. Given a safe environment to operate, for suppose, imposing strict policies and punishments to prevent crime, many corporates would stay back and try their best to bring their country’s economy back on track. For example, Indonesia has set up strict policies to prevent crime in the last decade and now in 21st Century they are reaping benefits from it. It has been ranked highest as a safe place to live and work in 2020. To conclude, it is evident that people leaving to other countries is a loss to the home country, in the form of revenue from Tax as well as survival of future generations. Hence, it is pivotal to provide greater employment options and safe environment for professionals to stay back and focus on the growth of their nation.