Governments in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on foods and beverages with high levels of sugar. Some think these taxes are a good idea while others disagree.

In the present Era increase the number of diabetic patients and see this problem governments in many desid add the special tax on sugare product. som people Believe that taxes are a good and othe people say not good. In this easy I discuss the both the viewTo start with the government regarding the imposition of special tax on packed eatables and hig sugar containing drink. And increasing the tax company and Shop the making the sugar and sugary items they diside decrease the sugar contain on food and drink product. this method government control some serious health problems such as diabetes, heart attacks, weight gain and also improve people eating habits to exemplary parents may prefer domestic food over fast food for themselves and children On the other hand, this decision can be proven problem for middle-class people and also som country the total make sugar and sugary items and export in the world, students who are staying away from their hometown for study and job perpos they depend completely on these types of food, this idea of thee government will multiple their daily expens and might difficult the survival in stranger city, the main products source on sugare in number of country for example Barzol is the hart of the sugarcane and surgery product industry and government deside the increase the tax is not appropriate decisionIn conclusion I completely agree with the idea of having restrictions on the consumption of sugary product and this way it would be more better control the consumption of sugary