Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits.

International sports event held every three or four years in all over the world. Some people believe that we should encourage these kind of events and support to the government if they wish to organisation of such kind of subsequence in their nation. On the contrary, a crowd of people argue that it could have terrible consequences and several adverse affects on the lives of local residents. This essay will put the lights on the both perspectives. In spite of these critical circumstances, there are two measures can be taken to minimise the extent of these adverse cares. Firstly, sports tournament play a vital part of strengthening in the economy of the hosting country. In addition to this a number of people will visit to support their team and give a boost to the economy of the region. Although that will be the proudest moment when host country will be on the headline in all over the world. Nevertheless, event hosting country have advantageous in the job market while they organised it. On the other hand, there are security threat especially form territory from starting to end of the program. Some people argue that these type of event can be harmfully impact on the local residents. They also claim that all kinds of events are not enjoyable and intractable for international travellers. Meanwhile, government still have to pay for security and all these organisations. They may spent more than they earn. In conclusion, international sports gives a lots of opportunities and more levels to enjoy. If hosting event will beneficial as well as could get some security threats over there.