Many people use the Internet and face difficulties problem. What is problem. You give solutions

Nowadays, the majority of people use the Internet and get in trouble with social media. In this essay, I will consider the main problems and write my solutions to these troubles. The Internet has been becoming the most basic thing among people, so many users are misused on social media. This is one of the most global problems is fake accounts. There is no doubt that there are more hackers on the Internet. They connect to your account and they can write to someone else from your account but you don’t know because they can do destructive affairs on the Internet. For instance, someone connected my account 5 days ago but I don’t know. He sent bad news to my friends on my behalf and this situation made me feel bad. Although almost everyone gets all sorts of ads on their phone, at the moment awful messages are increasing on the Internet. For example, if someone sends your message, you will read about it. If maybe you are interested, you will open it. If you read that article and fulfill all the conditions, the money will be deducted from your account and you will be trapped. For instance, my uncle. A message came to my uncle’s phone and my uncle read it, then he liked the message to my uncle and fulfilled all the conditions, and all the money in the account was deducted. To address this issue, the government needs to increase the number of social media lessons in schools, in universities, and so on. Then In my view, everyone will have information about the social network and be able to protect themselves from bad events. It makes sense if everyone on social media has their icon and no one can open another account on their behalf. To sum up, there is nothing wrong with people knowing how to use the Internet. I strongly believe that in the 10 years, there will be no bad cases on the Internet platform, because a lot of people are learning how to use the Internet that is IT courses are increasing in developing countries.