Some individuals are insulting other people with the Internet. Discuss both views

Many people abuse the internet contact with other people and contemporary affairs. This is essay shall first discuss an advantage of the quick and the easy access to the people and news that the social media provides, followed by a disadvantage of people losing their ability of having a human connection. Technology and the internet enable us to get in touch with our friends and family that long distance. If students study foreign country, they will connect with their family. For example, if today is a relative's birthday, a person study or work abroad can congratulate a relative that on the internet. Additionally, while the people are away from their home, they can keep themselves apprised about what is happening in their region. For instance, many students or people see the news in their country via Google, Facebook and etc. On the downside, a large disadvantage these the internet causes is it diminishes the need to have face to face interactions. In my view, if people connected with other people via social network, their human attitude will frustrate. For example, last year my nephew Sultan just played on the phone in the New Year and didn't celebrate the New Year with us which made all my relatives upset with Sultan. To sum up, although social media can give us a rapid connection to people across the globe, it can make us lose our human nature of meeting people as well. In my opinion, the advantages of social media surely outweigh the disadvantages because humans have an innate ability to connect with people.