My daily routine starts by doing exercises.

I usually get up at 9 o*clock in the morning. My daily routine starts by doing exercises. I do morning exercises about 10-15 minutes. First I go to the bathroom, brush my teeth and wash my face. Secondly i drink a glass of water. After that I get dressed. I have breakfast at about 9: 30 am. I eat cake or cream at the breakfast. Because I don*t like cheese, jam, butter etc. After I have breakfast i do some housework. I clean my room or kitchen, wash dirty dishes, vaccum carpets, polish furniture, swipe floors and so on. When I finish housework go to work. I work at Azerbaijan Tourism and Management University. I am a teacher (lecturer). Now we don*t go to university because we are in lockdown. We work at home. My lessons start at 01: 00 pm, finish 04: 00 pm. Then i have dinner and have a rest 1 hour. I have English lessons 3 times a week. My lessons usually start 5: 00 pm. I want to improve my English language skills because I will take IELTS exam in summer. After that i play with my pets. I have two pets- a cat and a dog. My dog*s name is Kaju. It is very playfull but cat isn*t. Sometimes after lesson or work i go for a walk. I have supper around 8: 00 pm. Usually after supper i check students paper, exercises in the evening. I make a new lecture (essay) and presentation for our new lessons. After that i listen podcast in English, read a short story, watch short films in English and so on. It is my daily routine for weekdays. My weekend daily routine is different. I have enough leisure time at the weekend. I watch cinema, read interesting books, take care of myself, chat with friends etc.