Some people thing teenagers live is more happier than adults

A great number of humans feel that adolescent age is the most joyful period of life. However, most persons believed in adulthood at the happiest time of existence. This easy, will x-ray the juvenile years as the most exciting life cycle owing to life of dependency and exploration of the world around, whereas, it will not completely dispute that a few jubilations are also derived at Middle age despite the difficult task they are exposed to. Understandably, stages of life which commence from childhood to old age, has a diversity of responsibilities attached to each. The adult time is marked by hectic challenges of which they are meant to cater for single-handedly. Consequently, they get exposed to lots of hurdles which allows them little or no moment of pleasure. For instance, in my neighbourhood, a 30 and 35years wife and husband respectively, who have 6 youngsters they are taking care of have become so busy with managing their three business establishments to the extent that they barely sleep at night not to talk of experience the world around. Nevertheless, some adults who beliefs that, “all works without play makes Jack a dull boy" still manages to take some time off work and catch such funs like: watching football match, going to picnics, holiday outings etc. On the other hand, teenagers are full of freedom, as such, they take complete control of their time, utilise all opportunities within their reach as they seek for development. Taking different tertiary institutions into consideration, more energetic activities are associated with this young population. For example: competitions, website developments, games, cultism, academic excellence etc. This is because, at this point, they are being cared for by others which enables them to concentrate perfectly on ways of achieving greater goals and self bourgeois, as a result, this tends to be the most euphoric period of living. In conclusion, in my opinion, I concur with the early periods of life as the peak of joyful moments of people's life because, they are free from struggles. Some adults are deprived of many celebrations due to quest to fulfil the needs pressing on them. Therefore, I recommend that, the government should device a means of providing assistance to parents and guidance in carrying their many obvious responsibilities.