Many people use social media to communicate with their family and friends to follow new events. Do you think advantages over disadvantages.

In the entire world it is booming, with a huge number of social networking sites from where people study connected to each other through, they are miles apart. The online connection has advantages to its own, which helps people in many varied ways. To initiate with, recent scenario of epidemic where no one can go out to meet their friends and relatives. The social media is helping them to reach out to their loved ones. Furthermore, they can have fun with them by playing games and having group chats, also they can discuss about their work by sitting at home and having device in their hand. To example, students staying abroad able to being in touch with their family members through social media. Secondly, social networking sites are very much helpful in companies, when they have to call can an agent and meeting, and can have it online without wasting any time. Moreover, school have also started online classes to keep students syllabus on track, while going through this pandemic. Students can interact with teachers with varied way. Where they study materials by helping each other. Teenage have totally stick with themselves to the social media sites, that they have separated themselves from outside world. Sometimes, they skip their meal and sleep because of their social world, which is not is not good for them. It also results in mental problem. To sum up, social sites are really helpful to link stranges from various apart of world.