Many people try to find a balance between their work and other aspects of their life. However, few actually achieve this. What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, a majority of masses aim to create a balance between their work and other aspect of their life, while only few achieve it. There are a lot of problems behind doing this. This piece of writing shall discuss some problem in doing this and some solutions which can be solve this problem. To begin with, there are a lot of problems that why some people are not able to maintain balance between the their work and other elements of life. Firstly, nowadays people are very greedy and they want to earn more and more in their life. So that's why they spend a lot of time on earning money infact they are doing part time jobs in the evening just because they want to increase their monthly income. They have that greediness for earning the money that's why they do not have time to spend on others activities of life infact they have not time to spend with their family. That is the reason, they do not maintain balance between the work and on others activities of life. Furthermore, every problem have solution and this problem have some solutions like, they should prefer to give few hours for working and tried to spend with time with their family and should try to do other activites in life inspite of doing work continuosly. They should satisfied with less income also. It is not good for them to make a greedy regarding money and start ingnoring the other coulors of life. Movingahead, Goverment should imposed the limit on working hours. That the people spend normal time on work and an individual should try to spend reasonable time or resouces on work. To conclude, nodoubt it is difficult to maintain balance between the work or other elements of life but people can solve the problem by the help of manging their time and resouces and goverment can also put strict ristrictions and rules on the limit of working hours.