Three Strengths and Three Weaknesses

Email is used popularly for its flexibility. it can help to work smoothly and easily when announcing, communicating, or exchanging databases in a group. Besides, email messages can be stored for a long time. Users can search for important messages from a few years ago. Moreover, email is free for everyone. It is easy to create an account without money or special requirements. However, following the strong points, the email also has a lot of defects. We can not deny that it is hard for the email to compare with other social media like Facebook or Instagram because of the boring interface. So, there are some people who do not want to take the time to read an email. In addition, there is numerous promotional spam mail that is sent to an email address every day, just carelessly clicking on the links on the spam, it is possible that the email account can be taken away. Lastly, the weak point that users are often worried about is security. Email address is usually used to connect with others like a bank account, therefore, it will be really dangerous if an email address is hacked by evildoers.