Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out

Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out as this may depend on person to person how they see the world both from inside and outside also it may depend on their surroundings and there upbringing what they experienced in their life and the situation they had to face There Can be many causes due to which people can get into dilemma while facing the outer world similar in todays situation as there are many accidents and miss happening which take place in day to day life as the journal’s which publish about the incidents which are taking place is also the main reason which is stopping them to step out from there home on going to the current situation due to Covid the companies are making their employees to work from their home which is good for their health so people are liking this solution also it has become trend which is helping people which are living in other countries and state to work safely Further more some also do not feel safe while living at their homes it can be a cause of their mental illness which make them feel unsafe at their residences it can be solved by the help of psychologist. The another cause can be due to people living in disaster prone areas where they do not have any surety while living at their homes where anything can be happened at any instant for this the solution is to move towards safer place