Many people today are exposed to violent videogame and T. V programs how harmful is this

T. V program and games are just for entertainment and we should not consider as part of life. People always away from those programs, which disruptive our career and it is overall positive for all. Nowadays, People like to being delightful in every moment of life. Actually, people has numerous ways for the enjoyment. For instant, Indore game, Outdoor game, travelling, and other activities. Although, As per new trend, people like to consume more time in the indoor game, the main reason behind its. because, there is not need any physical challange. Basically, these all, it is good for some extended. Basically, some program and game, it can fatal for them. Some people are becoming adict by this type of program and it is out weighted for their life growth. Due to some games and programs, they can face some probles. Such as, it can infulance in their career development, It can increase obeysit of people that can encircle with several dises, it is harmful for our memory. As per the all above points, it is tremendous negative for existing generation. Although, some people believe that can be resist by several points. Such as, people should set some time period, parents should encourage their children for outdoor game, moreover, they should glance on their children activity. government should impose some rules against the program and games. Always, school should the proper knowledge about outdoor game instead of TV program and other game. Before broadcast or new game lucnh comapny should take approval for broadcast. As per all the above points, may opinion is very simple. Every T. V Program and game, it should not be harmful and that help to them for their career development which become overwhelmingly positive for all.