governance and healthy politics have become famous personalities and certainly the youth are no more interested in politics and public affairs

The role of governance and healthy politics have become famous personalities and certainly the youth are no more interested in politics and public affairs are widely debated. This essay argues that why this is negative trend along with it will recommend some solution to overcome the issue. There is no doubt that behaviors toward the politics of young adults is leisure and the reason for this are two-fold. Firstly, for many children politics seems to be confusing, complex and sometimes insignificants topic to discuss, especially considering the privilege of voting granted past age the age of eighteen. Secondly, rarely it discussed in schools, with the subject only becoming available to study from A-level onwards. By this point some students are reaching the legal voting age, yet just beginning to explore ideologies, party policies and mechanics government. Steps to deal with this proliferating concern are many, however, most effective once are infect not remote but accessible aand practicable. The primary one stems from ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies by government authorities can help a nation thrive. Another one is despite not being able to vote directly vote on such issues, young people can still get involved in politics through schemes such as Youth Parliament and the British Youth council or simply by joing social media debated. Third, politicians need to make more efforts to consult young people and understand their concern. Yes, it is two way conversation. If young people vote, politicians will listen. But any number of progressive politicians will heed call of an energised youth vote.