Many people think young people should follow traditions. Other argues that your people should be free to individual. Discuss both the views

Since youngsters can acquire excessive knowledge regarding history by attaching old precious traditions, it is paramount for youngster to complete follow their traditions in current technological era. Nevertheless, the experts opine that yonger masses have right to enjoy their life in their own rules and regulations. Both ideology, therefore, discuss profoundly and then concludes. There are several compelling reason why knowing traditions is beneficiaries for today's youngsters. Firstly, cultures and traditions, which is not only represent our ancient civilizations but also our past glorious heritage, are only source where people enhance understanding about their customes and know their identity. Hence, despite tremendous influence of Western culture, old traditions should be imitated by youngsters in order to learn moral values. Secondly, traditions values support respect for one another. For instance, by following traditions young folks not only touch older legs for taking blessing but also speak politely with them and this way people make stronger relationship. Some people, however, perspective youth should freely behave as what they desire to do because young generation are living in a world different from that of ancestors. Additionally, behaving independently possibly involves stimulation of creativity and innovation. Last but not the least, it is unfair for youngsters to follow and preserve those outdated and decadent tradition which no longer suitable at present. Even if they try to follow this tradition, they tackle several difficulties to adjust themselves in different environment. Hence, the above-mention reason why youngsters avoid to follow their traditions. To concludes, although all the doors are open to learn new things if youngsters do whatever they wish, traditions option cannot be put on the back burner as people can learn manners and owing to this they create positive image in society.