How should us do to make people in Vietnam become more familiar to languages

In these days, learning foreign languages is very vital, especially in Vietnam, which is one of the poor-developing country in Asia or even world. So, in my opinion, it is very important to learn languages in the world. So, what should we do to make foreign language become more popular to people in our country? First, we have to improve the quality of teaching kids, teenagers and even middle-aged or old people. Why? Because in the past few years, there were so many foreigners come to the S-shaped country for so many reasons, so, communicate with them is significant for us. Second, I've seen so many friends of mine tried to learn to speak them, at first, they were really excited and being very dynamical on learning that language one, but after that, when their passion are out, they became boring and think that they are not moral to the poor language. So, we should try to keep the passion of learning languages to students and people of Vietnam, because there are so many people, from anonymous to the most famous one, doesn't know how to speak languages beside of Vietnamese. So, that is my opinion about how should us do to make people in Vietnam become more familiar to languages.