Many people think we sometimes we should do things that we do not like. with this idea? Give specific examples and reasons to support your opinion.

At times, a person does something that he or she does not like, such as visiting a dentist. Should one hour go beyond this necessary amount of unpleasantness, and say about shows which are difficult dirty or repugnant? The answer is in affirmative falstaff and on inviting task may bring considerable benefit if voluntary taken even if the benefit is Meagre. For the sake of health fitness, many people undergo strenuous and painful exercise on daily basis. A running process himself to the point of exhaustion. A weightlifters muscle may act after training session. These experiences may cause innermost discomfort for stop even then the athlete undergo them voluntarily to increase his\her body fitness. Also, performing somebody else's unpleasant duties on a voluntary but on temporary basis, can be highly destructive. Such work gives one a better understanding of another person's burden and can provide a revealing lesson in human behaviour. Working for a short time as a cleaning person for example give a person review of society and the workplace from a vintage point near the bottom. Once on job may look different – that is, more privileged – after such an experience. This, doing unpleasant, and an easy duties on oneself voluntarily may be disagreeable but can be a valuable education has well. If it does nothing else then at least it may demonstrate why many people complain about their assignments.