Many people think we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think we should pay attention to the problems of human beings.

A lot of individuals suggest that strong emphasis should be laid on the total eradication of specific animals, whereas there are contradictions by others who feel we should attend to human problems. I will enlighten you below with the most realistic reasons on these opinions. Few people believe that animals such as; Elephants, Dinosaurs and Lions to mention a few are a threat to the world, and if for any reasons they are found in an environment or if they escape from the zoo, nearby communities will suffer great loss and possibly death. This is because Elephants are so big and can crush a building just by stomping it’s feet on one. Lions on the other hand are carnivorous and will eat as much living things as possible. Hence the reason for their total extinction. On the other hand, a lot of people believe that humans have too many issues that should be looked into instead of interrupting it with an irrelevant matter such as the extinction of specific animals. These group of people capitalize on the fifty one percentage of people living in abject poverty in Africa, who the government should assist with; employments, standard medical centers, good roads, electricity, water and monthly or yearly support income to mention a few. In my opinion, more emphasis should be laid on human problems than the extinction of species. I believe that we should all channel our energy towards; the reduction of excessive child birth, child neglect, education, human trafficking, electricity, water, medical centers and security for humans to mention a few, than the extinction of some animal species. In conclusion, I will give an example from the yearly increase in morality rate due to hunger and lack of standard hospitals which are lead by over population abd government neglect.