Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Living life in the same day routine is the worst what can happen. This is killing you slowly inside. However, some human being prefer this way and I'm not here to judge. Changes are always bother person charechter. On my opinion, each situation is unique and, usually, there are also too many factors that affect the situation. Spending your life by doing what you like is the best what can happen. If you are planning learn new language or become more stronger fisicly you have to do a daily routine. Otherwise, you will never rich your goals. Plus, if you start from zero, it is going to take yu 90 days for making new habbit. Example can be clean teeths in the morning. Start to wash your teeths in the morning not so simple how it is looks like. Person must do it every day and avoiding to do it yesterday. Escaping from doing it daily can crash your dreams no matter what it is. Changes can be separeted by categories. Half of them can impove you but another half might pull you to the abess. Smoking is bad for your health but some of human being decide to made it. They've chosen to reduce stress by paying their own health. In conclusion, I would like to say that living your life in the same daily routine is bad for your mental health. Hovewer, making every day changes is even worse. There should be a measure in everything. How to know that is time to change something? In this case I have my voice inside. He/she tells me and helping to come through it.