some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Music has been invented by some people dozens of year ago. Some people are used to listening music to get rid of stress. In 19th century, many bands had performed their musics to the worldwide, such as The Beatles, Queen, Iris, and Aerosmith. Some of them was dead years ago. Music also accompany us while we do some activities. The rythm from music also has their own charasteristics, especially the place where I come from. In my area, what characterizes the music in my area, namely angklung, suling, and gendand. It is known as how subtle the sound from it. In my country, the music has its own characteristics. Bandung has the angklung, Java has the gendang, Papua has tifa, and Jakarta has rebana. When those musics are playing, we can directly know where the music come from. It means that music can bring people of different cultures. The people in West Java who listen to traditional musics are usually adults. We can conclude that traditional culture in West Java has almost disappeared. A lot of people have known technology. They also used to listen to western musics. Although, the culture from the ancestors has always passed down from generation to generation and we abandon it. Nevertheless, music also bring expression for people who listen to the music. For instance if you are being happy, you will listen to the music which has a higher rythm. If you are being sad, you will listen to the music with slower rythm. Musics also can determine the age of those who listen it. Musics can distract you from negative mindset and you will turn the negative side into positive side. Thus, I agree with the statement. Musics can bring people in different cultures and determine the ages. Don't forget to listen a music!