Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

Nowadays, the major issue of cogetion and air pollution world solve by high price of petrol. I disagree with talk about various other ways to tackle this problem. In present scenerio, the problem of traffic and pollution might be handle by increasing the rate of petrol due to this people perfer to use public transport such as bus, metro as a result, the number of vihicles less and with this also air pollution would deline than at the present time. For example, every one cannot then they have to take an other way to travel. On the other hand, there are several different ways for solution of jams and polluted air. First, government should improved in public transpot by allowed some new lawes which would solve that issues. To examply, authorities should charges on that person who not followed rules which make for traffic amd road tax paod by every one. To conclusion, although, increasing the cost of petrol can remove that issue on the low stage, many other effective ways to curb this problem.