Many people think that young should be free to choose their job on the other hand many people think that they should be realistic and think more related their regarding their future. .

A section of society suggest that youngster ought to be free to choose their professional life on the other hand a many masters of find that there should be realistic and think more regarding their upcoming live in this as a first I will discuss both the prospective and then reduce my own opinion. Proponents of the first viewpoint contended that, if young people should free to choose their job then they waste more time because they have many choices and they do not concentrate on particular one but, if they take advice their family and experience people they choose easily without wasting time. Moreover, youngsters have no experience and deep knowledge regarding job. To say it, after complete their education they find job but they have not any kind of knowledge which job is good for their career and how they can earn more. For example, A survey was conducted by an Oxford University in year 2018 in the India and found that 72% of workers doing a job on less salary because they have not proper knowledge about which job provide better pay scale to them this leads to lack of their own value. Advocate of second side maintain that, if one ought to be more realistic and worry about their future then they become more successful in their life because they spend more time to search job and discuss with those masses who are doing job in same field after completing their relevant study. Apart from this, in the present era, masses have more options to their future due to the fact that technology helps in many ways but it only possible if person show interest to gain success in their life otherwise all things are waste. In my opinion, it is clear from the above discussion that althought youngsters have right to choose their professional life according their interest but, if they take advice their older than it is helpful for their future because they have experience regarding that situation.