Many people think that there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and disrespect for others What are the reasons and how to fix the situation?

In the contemporary era, it is often noted that how anti-social attitudes and disrespect for other such as the elders are growing nowadays. This essay will not only shed light on problems associated with the notion but also present some potential measures to resolve it too. There are various rudimentary reasons in the situation. First of all, this circumstances come into play when people are spending more times on social media insted of friends and family members. Therefore, it impacts on their mental health significantly and suffer from mental health disease. after that they have tough times to be a social with other residents. For instance, an artical published by The Time state that more than 75% of young people are suffering from clinical anxiety. Hence, due to those reasons most of people have trouble to control their own emotions and started to disrespect to other and tend to live life as introvert. However, Despite of above mentioned cause, there are effective way to tacle the dilemma. Initially, it can be mitigated by spreading awareness regarding the adverse effects on juveniles mental health. Thus, parents can let educate their kids properly. Moreover, if goverment implement law regarding how much time people can spent on social media then it helps significantly to inhabitants. To justify my viewpoint i would like to provide evidence of a survey which was conducted by The University of Oxford. The survey revealed that Goverment enforced law regarding internet in the North Korea and due to that only limited people can access the internet. If same law applied then people will spend more time with their loved one and started to become more extrovert and respect other. In conclusion, although there are some disruption, I belive that the both governement and individual should put their best foot forward together inorder to curb the menace.