Around the world, more people will work from home and children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and accessible.

Indeed, technology has acquired every sector of the society and the greatest invention done by humans is of desktop which are, nowadays extremely affordable and has reached every corner. Many people believe that due to easy access of computers at our house, a time will come when employees and pupils would stay at home and complete their work and studies. However, I do not agree with the notion owing to the fact of several reasons which are teachers cannot be replaced and work environment plays a major role in a life of a worker. I will be elaborating my perception in detail to support my view point. To begin with, human tutors are extremely crucial in order to understand and learn better. As they teach according to their learner's grabbing power and consequently, try to simplify each and every topic as much as they can so it becomes easy for students to learn, whereas personal computers will not be able to do the same. As they run on pre-loaded system and cannot change their speed nor can make a lesson fun or uncomplicated. For example, an average tutee who is not able to master physics can take his educator's help, whilst computers won't be able to provide any motivation. Thus, I think that education at house without human trainer. Moreover, working from place of residence would also be immensely difficult. Firstly, for working, environment is very vital as it gives a sense of responsibility and inspiration to work effectively and at home, no one can get such surrounding as other family members are also there; for instance, a toddler crying for attention, loud neighbour or bad internet network connection. Additionally, regardless of the affordable cost of computers and laptops, there are a number of individuals who can't buy them as they are severely poor. Therefore, work from home is not possible because of the fact that not everyone can buy a laptop as well as having suitable work environment at place of comfort is hard to obtain. To sum up, I strongly disagree with those who say that, in coming years, employed people and learners won't go to their offices and educational academies as computers are everywhere now. Work surrounding cannot be attain at home and no one can replace real teachers.