Many people think that there is a general increase in anti- social behaviour and disrespect for others. what do you think what are the reasons for this? how to fix the situation?

Being sociopath and introverted is increasing normally in many people. In my opinion, this is due to advancement of technology, as well as migration for getting independence; however, it can be resolved by measures which are mentioned in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, every nation try to have the position from underdeveloped or developing to developed and it can only be done by invention in electronic things. To be more specific, people have hectic schedule it is only because of materialism world. In order to entertain themselves they like to spend their time on viewing the different application for example, instagram, tik tok on laptop or mobile phone. To solve this anti - social behaviour, parents should use such method ( family or friends gathering) at early age of their children so that in future, they will have eager to have these things in their life. In addition, just for have a will that they are not going to depend on others in the future. In other words, mostly children like to move to foreign countries at the age of 18 or more due to the fact they seperate themselves from their parents or grandparents. Consequently, lack of love or long distance relation is made them forget respect to elders. It can be mitigated by hard work of parents. In conclusion, technology and migration lead to lack of affection amongst the people. Therefore, parents should focus on their offspring at their childhood period as affection really make them socialised.