Many people think that students should study in group.

In this day and age, a increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon whether students should study in group or not. From my perspective, I partly concur with this view, which is discussed according to these following justifications. On the one hand, it is believed that learners had better cooperate with others in learning process which is essential. First and foremost, people are able to recognize that studying in group is a very effective way to commit knowledge to our memories. Owing to the fact that learning is a different experience for each individual, students are capalbe of listening to various points of view about the subject and therefore comprehend it for more than a position. One specific illustration is that if somebody can not make head nor tail of a lecture, other people in group will be completely ready to help them to explain their misunderstanding. Another significant point to take into account is that studying in group is obviously a great opportunity to sharpen team-working skill. Learning how to get on well with others in a team environment are likely to make each person improve sense of patience and concentration, which become their valuable experience to apply for a high-qualified job in the future. On the other hand, apart from these mentions above, there are several arguments against this statement. Firstly, it is clear that studying in group requires everyone’s responsibility. By virtue of depending on a group of people, students must work with highest determination and obligation without any passivity or interruption. Secondly, many harbor the view that team learning do not enable learners to control over their schedule. On studying in a group, the priority is finding a time that works for everyone, not finding a time that is most suitable for learning. Therefore, self-studying allows pupils the freedom to choose when they want to learn and for how long. In conclusion, everything has its own pros and cons and this expression of view is not exception. In my opinion, students ought to cooperate with others to learn more efficient as they have made up their mind to find a novel motivation in teamworking.