Many people think that rap music is bad for younger generations.

In the modern busy life, music has played an important role in the entertainment for young individuals. While some people think rap music is not good for younger generations, I would argue that it is a positive tendency if it is developed in a suitable way. There are several reasons why most people presume that rap music is bad. The first reason is that rap is a style of music that not many people can listen to and understand about the content of the song. Secondly, many authors are often active students who left school very soon and this leads to different views by people about rap music. However, I believe that listening to rap music can help to release stress and work better. Firstly, the melody of this style is flexible, meaning that a person who pursues rap music can create some songs by their inspiration. For instance, when a person is working, he can become a singer of rap via noting his thought during the process of working. The second suggestion is that rap music can draw our life through the lyrics. An example of this idea is Den Vau, he is a rap singer and he wrote many songs about our society. His songs are achieved great compliments because listeners can see themselves when they are hearing his songs. Moreover, rap music also creates a positive motivation. We can know that there are lots of people who can not express their emotions due to a lack of confidence. Rap music can help them to become more confident when they stand on the stage and sing their song. For example, via programs as Rap Viet or King Of Rap, we can find out some talents about this style and this will help to make people change their thought about a person who creates rap songs and the author of the songs. In summary, nowadays, the potential of music is currently improving in modern society. Although some people still do not really agree with this new style of music like rap, that rap music can be developed because of its advantages toward our life in one day.