Many people think that, radio is the apt way to get information about the current affairs. Others believe that, television is best way for the same.

Today, people are living in the world of news or information. It seems to be that, social media have become a topic of debate these days because of its user friendly features. Many people argued that, radio is the best option to get news. Whereas other's opines that, station is the suitable choice for share message. This essay is an attempt to discuss both these views and to state my opinion before arriving at a conclusion with relevant examples. On the one hand, supporters of the wireless have its own points. Firstly, affordability of the transmission. To be elucidated, wireless more echoes friendly than a audio. For instance, one can buy more than one transmission with the price of a single station. Secondly, portability is one of the major benefits. To be specified, which might conveniently to carry where ever we want such as, while travelling, cooking, ironing and so on. Thirdly, multitasking is an another benefit. In a few decades, radio is the only media for entertaining people. In a contrast, as it is being a part of farmers. As a result, they can enjoy while involved any work. On the other hand, media also provide many positive things. First and foremost, All developed nations have to T. V. Along that, it is a bright, captivated, colourful medium with clear audio visual images enables from the t. V. Apart from that, people get live programmes within a minute such as, award functions, sports and so on. Moreover, T. V mostly helps to the deaf people. As it provides sign languages to them. To be concluded, after analysing these aspects, it seems that, both have its own importance. It completely depends on individual interests.