Many people think that only government can solve the problems of environment pollution.

Solving environment pollution has always been discussed on the news, and many people harbor the view that the government's decision is the only way to handle this problem. From my perspective, I partially agree with this statement as not only the state but also the individuals must take the responsibilities to deal with these issues. From the point of view of the crowd, there are some relevant reasons for why the administration should take the duty to the polluted area. Firstly, the authority is the highest agency which also means the higher position, the greater obligation. Secondly, there are abundant sources of finance that can help reduce the difficulty in a large amount of work by the power of money. Finally, the ability of the law which is able to force others to follow the rules; if the citizens do not, some appropriate punishment can be afforded depending on the range of crime. On the other hand, the environment – related problems can not be completely solved if there is no individuals’ involvement. In real life, generally, certain activities can be easily done by every and each person; therefore, giving a hand to the contribution against the poisonous habitat. Moreover, recycling is not a bad idea to limit the use of products which are made from rare animal’s skin or that are difficult to decompose. Nevertheless, not only the environmental protection encouragements should be widely promoted but also unconscious actions that harm to the environment should be strongly criticized. In summary, pushing assessment towards the regiment is a short-sighted thought; instead, everyone's cooperation definitely changes the current situation of the surrounding in a more positive way.