Many people think that more money will make them more happy. How important is money for happiness?

Nowadays large masses consider money as the best way to establish happy lifestyle. In contrast to this belief, others claim that financial statement does not play vital role in reaching happiness. Despite the fact, that money sources positively influence people`s life conditions, I support the point of view that states for more considerable reasons of being a happy person. Discussing first opinion which ensures that stable, big in amount salaries can open for an individual a scope of endless opportunities and provide different possible ways to reach the willing result. It is not a secret that attractive and vivid material life makes people more confident and happier about their appearance and place in society. People with permanent high income can afford him/herself choosing relatively expensive places to live in, clothes and cars comparing with those who just earn for living. Moreover, parents who can suggest their children high education of a good quality can supply them with everything necessary for studying abroad in prestige university and finally make their children`s dreams come true. From another side, it is not fair mentioning that just money are the reason for real happiness of the population. Happiness is something that contains spiritual context, consequently being happy means having pleasurable communication with friends and family. Members of one`s family and friends as well are usually close people abled to make one`s life brighter and happier. Having large amount of sources cannot buy and all the more so replace cozy atmosphere of communicating with friends. The same happens with family, nevertheless the breadwinner brings to the family budget substantial sum, daily family climate plays paramount role in constructing strong long-term relationships and create happiness. To conclude, in my opinion, no matter how large wage the person receives per month, happiness is impossible to be bought with it.