Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so?

Food is essential part of our life, without food we cannot even think to live. The importance of fast food which was always debatable has now become more arguable with many individuals claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of eating out has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate the advantages and disadvantages of consuming food out not at home and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analsying the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is folks prefer to eating out because of the changing schedule in their business due to this they have no time to cook food so they prefer to take food from restaurants rather than preparing food at house. However, consuming fast food daily causes many crucial diseases like obesity and debites. Furthermore, another striking benefit is that daily cousimg fast food lead to obesity as it contain sugar which leads to obesity which also makes people lazy Elaborate my perspective, there is a plethora of justification for supporting my opinion, the dominat one is government should ban fast food as it harm everyone. Moreover, another significant feature is that every person should do exercise which makes them healthy and fit. To concluded, I can say fast food also good at some point but it has many disadvantages which harm more than it help.