many people think that history is not as important as science and techonology subjects

Many people think that history is an essential subject that should be deliver by teachers to their student. However, in this era, numerous people believe that learning subjects such as science and technology more significance than studying social subjects, one of them is history. This essay definitely disagrees about the idea to eradicate history subject in the school. To deal with this era, student must study about mathematic, science, chemistry, technology, and many more. With a lot of that subjects, student do not have time to learn the other subjects such as history because they also need time for a rest. Furthermore, the student should have some time to join course so that they can gain more knowledge outside the school. For instance, in a day a student in Indonesia spend 8 hours in the school. After that, they go to course for 3 hours. The remain time they use for rest and gather with their family. However, many people disagree in case of idea that states history is completely not important for student. Lots of lessons we can get by learning experiences by people in the past. In addition, by studying history it can be a way of appreciates our heroes in several years ago. Furthermore, benefit by learning history is it can build a better citizenship among the residence in a country. In conclusion, student must learn subjects such as science and history. However, history and other social subjects are still essential to learn. Not only to learn experiences by the heroes, but also to be a better citizen.