Many people think that living in the city is better than living in the countryside.

Nowadays there are many people who wonder if they should live better in the city or better in the countryside. But for me, I like living in the city most. The reason I like living in the city is because: firstly, in the city there are many modern amenities, the environment for you to develop and learn is also higher. In the city, there will be many famous universities with many good teachers that will help you a lot in your studies, and when you graduate, you will also have higher job opportunities with a reasonable salary with the job you love. prefer. and of course it is also a very good environment for you if you want to start a business here, because there are many rich people here who can help you in starting a business. Second, convenient means of transportation. In the city your travel from one place to another is very easy. If you have money, you can buy yourself a motorbike or car, if not, you can take public transport like taxi or bus. Third, the city is very convenient for everyone's needs from health, entertainment, and entertainment. If you are sick you can go to the nearest hospital and they can treat you with the most modern and advanced equipment, if you want to go shopping you can go to the big supermarkets there. Everything you want to buy from local to foreign food, and clothes, and everything else. If you are sad, you can go to entertainment areas such as game shops, karaoke, . . . In short, the city has a lot of modern and new things. so I would love to live in the city. If you choose to live in the city or in the countryside, it's your choice, it's your opinion