Nowdays youngster are less polite and less resprctful than in past. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this issue

Youngster play a important role in society's development and to protect their traditional value. In recent way, young adults are not polite and not respect other, when compare to the past. There are two major teasons, such as luck of parental guidence and morr media explosure. in this eassy discuss the solution of these issue. To begin with, many people fail in guding their children in a proper way. Both the father and mother have the prime responsibility yo teach how to behave with other and how to respect to other. Morever, if the family member pay less attention to their child, it leads to a serious disaster in their children growth. Thus impact attitude change and may behave impolite in public area. In addition, the second reason is media. The media keeps giving priority to negavtive vidio and news that influence children in negative ways. For instance, more vidios and contains are being played repeatadly to ensure their television rating and profit ignoring the impact on society. As a result, many teenager ignore everything and act like a superhero. The first solution of above problem is a parents to teach morals and make teenager understand the value of politness. Also the parent allow their children to learn tarditional approches by their grandparents who teaches well. The second solution is to avoid negative media influence among people. For example goverment should emforce the law on news and vidio that affects youngsters. Therfore, the society become a polite amd youngster respect everyone. In sum up, in this situation parent's role is very important to educating young adults for their right behaviour toward other. Also the media's negative news can be controlled by in safety rules.