Many country pay high salaries to people and some people believe that country must not pay that much high salaries and should limit the salaries. l

Number of nations pay tremendous amount of payment to individuals and some natives believe that country must not pay that much high amount and shoul limit the salaries. i am do not accord with this statement and will give suitable reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, with the changing of time the expenditure of employers increase so, to neglect the problem increasing salary is a good option for country. Also by paying high salary can attract the more workers or individuals which will benifits the country in the case of productivity and it will also control the migration of brain drains. Furthermore, by paying high salaries, the individuals will get more indulge in their work or job to profit. more money. Moreover by means of giving high salary will help to declination in the problem of jobless and poverty which means investing in working individuals will increase economic wealth indirectly. For instance, recent a servey conducted by an eminent sociologist in oxford university has revealed that those countries who have invested from past decade have good economic wealth. To conclude, the investment in people can help nation by both directly and indirectly and there are number of reasons to pay high salaries to people