Many people think that fast food should be banned because it causes health problems.

It is believed that fast food should be banned in order to prevent public from overconsumtion of them, since overeating junk meal can result in serious diseases. I totally agree with this view, since I believe that junk meal brings nothing but serious consequences. Many people think that eating pre-cooked meal is ought to be forbidden since it contains a large amount of sugar, fat and calory and this products results in obesity which will abosultely cause leads to canser, diabetes, heart attack and so on. For example, the population of the USA are becoming overwheight day by day because of overconsuming junk meals. Therefore, in order to keep people from those dangers, it is pivotal to ban those category of food. Moreover, these days the trend of cooking has decreased significantly due to the accessability and affordability of proccessed dishes such as burgers, pizzas, sandwiches and others. As a result a lot traditional dishes of the countries across the world will dissapear. For example, nowadays, none in my country cookes plov which was the most powerful meal of my hometown even a decade ago. Thus prohibiting pre-cooked meals will bring back lor of traditional meals. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that it is important to forbid the fast food consumption in order to keep people healthy as well as preserve historicly valuable diet.