not many people in countries in the world go to and enjoy concerts and plays. Why is this the case? Should they be encouraged to attend and learn more about this genre of art?

The minority of the youth tend to enjoy and take part in activities such as going to various theatre plays and concerts all around the world. The main reason for this can be considered as the accessibility, variety of these types of entertainments, and I believe that adolescents must be encouraged to attend them. In my opinion, for the particular reason of the internet younger part of the population is not attending to such events. This means that the information online and platforms as Netflix and HBO is enough for them to watch movies, plays or listen to music. For example, in the past year, we were in the middle of a pandemic and theatres, halls were closed. Therefore, the youth used such platforms for the entertainment purposes. Furthermore, considering that the majority of the aforementioned event facilities are currently opening, they should be more eager to attend. In order to achieve this, governments should inform them about the upcoming events, and the ticket prices should be more affordable for the students. For example, certain tickets are extremely expensive for some young individuals and they are less likely to attend. Moreover, my point of view is that if there will be more appropriate fees for the event, they will be more encouraged to attend them. In conclusion, there is a vast range of entertainment types in the internet, and the youth can be attracted to these events through the way of encouragement of government actions.