Many people think that companies should manufacture good work for a long time. Others think that it is emphasis that products should be cheaper.

Many spectors think that factories should manufacture goods, which are utilized for a long time, while others believe that it is essential that products should be cheaper Hence, they can afford within minimal range. I, nevertheless, coincide with a later view. Both the aspects shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, it is crude that products should be created for long-lasting. Therefore, it's is beneficial to save time. Meanwhile, it has been extremely headache to waste seconds and money towards repairing. It is worth discussing that if companies built good quality products, an ample of spectors will attract and they will purchase with high cost, which is amazed for company as well as environment. Hence although, it takes long hours and raw materials for creating satisfy products, it would be beneficial for company and they can easily earn name and fame by providing good items. As far as the eventualities of making last long goods are concerned, we can not neglect people, who belong to under poverty line so that they hardly afford to buy items. Mobile phones, for instance, are considered in basic humans whims in this rapid faced era, and they gradually accumulate credits for adding a new item to their home. Moreover, if these products are not cheaper, they will not have gain chance to operate this technology and a country will be suffered, owing to less knowledge about advance technology. Gist of the paragraph is: It is mandatory to produce cheap products so everyone can satisfy. To conclude, it is paramount that company should be constructed both products. People will occupy their money according to their requirements and bank balance. In this way, balance have been managed in the community.