Many people think that a good job is a job with a high salary. with this opinion?

In today's expensive society, when we talk about a good job, we immediately think of a high salary. In the fact that it is not the only reason people take a new job or continue the existing one. However I personally agree with this point of view for two following reasons below. Firstly, the truth is that we work to earn money and serve our lives so we almost want to have a job with a high salary. Actually, The good job is much different for each person. Almost its depending on their satisfaction to that job. Some people s looking to grow their soft or hard skill, the others expect a promote opportunity. The elderly just want to stay their safety career position. In fact, the salary is much importance to the people, it is a necessary object can solve life-needs, such as food, accommodate, costume and others purchase, so that why many people decided to get a job with high salary instead of position. Secondly, following a research in labor community, the seniors consistent that they will choose the interprise can give them number of salary worth to their effort. It is a fact that if we work with a serious attitude, wholeheartedly devote ourselves to the work, but at the end of the month only receive a meager salary, then gradually, later on, your enthusiasm for your profession will not as much as it used to be. Inconclusion, even there have many aspect about job's benefit, but salary is the first condition to make them comfortable. I totally agree with that opinion.