Many people think technological devices such as smart phones, tablets and mobile phones bring more disadvantages than advantages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A large number of people say that technological inventions such as smart phones, pads and mobile phones make more negative impacts than benefits. I absolutely disagree with this statement and I consider that the benefits outweigh the negatives. My reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, technological inventions are made to make facilities for humans and to make life easier. Now, every individual has its own electronic devices, and we can not imagine our modern life without them. Indeed, electronic devices help us to keep in touch with other people whether we live far from them. For example, there are several types of applications on smart phones to help us to communicate with others no matter how far from us. Additionally, I usually use WhatsApp application on my smart phone to talk with my relatives who live in Russia. Furthermore, modern society use some facilities on technological devices to facilitate their life, and one of the most common convenience is that people can buy everything what ever they want by online shops. If someone has electronic devices such as smart phones, he will be able to do shop through the internet without going outside. Most of the people in Uzbekistan use this facility and they economize their time. In conclusion, gadgets are made to satisfy humans needs and to make life easier. I strongly agree that technological devices bring more benefits than its downsides.