advantages and disadvantages of smartphones

The negatives and positives about smartphones. Since 1994 that the first smartphones released, they become one of the most important things among the people. They have shown many different performances. But of course, this pocket computers have their own advantages and disadvantages. Today I am going to talk about 2 of their most important negative and positive point. So, let us just get started. +: Easier for socializing Unfortunately, nowadays because of new waves of improvement among the people, parent’s expectations have gotten really high. Because of that, in few percentage children communication and connection skills to society doesn’t improve so much. Hopefully, internet is the best place they can communicate with the others. In this case, they don’t need face to face communication to cause them panic or anxiety. They can have perfect time chatting with their friends or strangers. Even they can train with their smartphones to break through their anti-socializing personality. -: Access to all kind of data. Welp, this one of the worst things about not only smartphone, but every kind of data-base electronic devise. If you are a well cultured and polite teenager or grown man, it isn’t a very big deal because you can control its effect. But this isn’t a property of every smartphone user. That’s why parents should be careful. I don’t mean parents must control their children. No. this is a torture for children. They have this right to like any kind of data or things they like. But first thing first, based on your own child’s personality, you should ask this question: (can my child control its effects? ) and if no, then this is the time you should enter the ring and do something. +: Easier to afford Phones are perfect for any kind if family. They are far cheaper than a pc or laptop. We can say phone is some kind of computer. And they can do literally everything that a normal computer can do. With few problems, they are the best communication devises for poor and cheap families. They also have some superiorities to computers or laptops. They can be transported to every place with no problem. They can be used in any times. They are quite devises and definitely have more advantages in term of equipment. But most importantly, they don’t need a really big mouse or keyboard. -: Not that good for some works. Unfortunately, smartphones never had the power even close to computers or laptops. Because of that, this is common to see pc have some really big advantages. For example, in term of apps. All of apps for smartphones have their special limits. But if you use the same app on computer, the only problem you would have is systems equipment (like ram, cpu, graphic and …. ). and another very big faint about smartphones is they need charge. This was my own opinion about smartphones negative and positive points. There are many things about this subject. But most of them are boring cliché that parents always argue with us about them. So I tried my best to use tips that weren’t used most of the times.