*Required Tell us about who you are. How would your family, friends, and/or members of your community describe you? If possible, please include something about yourself that you are most proud of and why.

Within 17 years of my life, I have received many compliments and descriptions about me; however, I have commonly been characterized as punctual person with high responsibility towards tasks that I am in charge of. As a result, my immediate circle always feels confident that I will not disappoint them unless circumstances not depending on me. In addition, I developed a habit of coming to my destinations at least 15 minutes prior to set time, allowing me to avoid embarrassing situations. In case of being late, I always warn the person in advance. Thus, many people describe me as a punctual and responsible person. Moreover, my sense of humor is second valued quality in the company of people. In fact, I always try to maintain comfortable and amusing atmosphere by making relevant jokes, since I cannot stand silent and bored environment. The most enjoying part of this scene is when people catch my smart jokes and support them. I feel that main reason of being a good humorist is a result of reading books of various genres, which significantly developed my sense of humor. Based on the knowledge retrieved from books, I combine my jokes with modernity that sounds decent in society