Fewer people today visit museums than in the past. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more people to visit museums in the future?

There is not too many people who love to go to museums nowadays consequently they do that quite frequently in the past. There is some kind of reason of this proplem and we are going to mention in this essay. The reason is development of technologhy. As we know it is developing day by day and this has been causing lots of various change in our life consequently this fact is one of the reason for people do not visit museums. For example they prefer playing different games, watching TV ans spending time on social media. Another reason of this problem is that in comparison of the past there is more place such as cafes, restuarants, parks and entartainment places on the contrary this places did not exist in the past consequently people did not have many places for going and spending time and by this opportunity they realize the beauty of that place. For instance, there was a number of museums, cinemas, theaters and people spent their time there. Solution of this problem is solvable so that creating a curiasity for youngs about musiams. If the governments attemt that people wonder about their history or arts, people would visit museums often. For examle, while people studying at school and learning history, teachers can organize an excursion and take away them to museums for learning lots of information about that topic. İf students saw that how museums amazing and gorgeus places then they would always go to see different type of museums. As a result they start to be interested in museums. İn conclusion, we realize that the reason of decreasing which people do not wonder about museums is the change of revolotion of time and tecnology. On the contrary, a number of excursion to museums could be helpfull for people.