in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

Nowadays, technology plays a big role in our life. I believe in the extent that many people will be focusing more to their phone in the future. Therefore, there will be pros and cons about people who are willing to read online than print newspapers or books. Firstly, I think online readers will be more than offline because they do not have to pay, so it will be more profitable for them. Next, they will feel more comfortable because I am sure that they will bring their phones everywhere they go, so they can just open their phones and read them easily. On the other hand, not every newspapers or books can read by people without connect the wi-fi. Thus, people cannot read them wherever they are. Moreover, it will be hard for those who do not know about how to read them in their phones. Furthermore, people have to pay the fee of newspapers, and they often have to be a member, so they can get the newspapers regularly. However, I personally think that people will have the most updated news on the internet. They will keep updated if they searched in online. One of the reason why I said that people can have the most updated news by searching online is printed newspapers have a long process, from typing until delivering. I am sure that it will be wasting time and people who want to get news quickly they will search online and not waiting for the printed one. In conclusion, it will be advantages and disadvantages for both of them and it depends on the decision that people made, whether they will be waiting for printed newspapers or read by online.