Some people think that schools for boys and girls shoukd be mixed but others think that they should do study in same school.

In this cutting edge era, it is thought by minority of individuals that due to rapid pace of advancement in technology differencesin between genders has totally vanished so, girls and boys should do study at same place, Whilst other counterparts are in against this view. In this essay I will highlight both assertions that although, still people have fear regarding female's life, however I personally believe that obtaining education mixed is more beneficial, in today's world. On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons which would be supported that why separation associated with sexes educational institution is essential and one of the most predominant is due to the fact of escalating violation likewise, rape cases of school students. In other words, even-if in present scenario, survelliance of cameras is available at each place, On the contrary still there are a number of people who can apply that worst habit under the secrutnizing of these gadgets. A special paradigm is that in rural areas, rape cases of female pupil can be commonly experienced, in which owingbto the light of this fact most of the girls give preference to do suicide. So, this explanation proves that to cope up with that issue onus avoid to join together sexes teaching institution. On the other hand, there are myriad benefits if doing together study, instead of at different teritory organizatiom, which can be witnessed by both genders linked with co- operation. To explicate it, at eduactory place there are a lot of works which sometimes are unable to understand by merely one gender either it can be a girl or boy. Hence, when sexes do study mixed they can enhance group discussion to sole their troubles. For example, after, schooling at college graduatesbhave to participate with gender differences. Cosequently, in that situation their mixed educational experience proves useful to develop special outcomes linked with their project work. Thus, mixed sexes teritory boosts the co-operstion, group discussion and gelping skills. In conclusion, even though dye to the light of violation people have afraid regarding girls safety but according to my prespective view point the positive outcomes which are brought by mixing study are more stronger. Hence, individuals should encouraged mixed genders education, instead of different.