Many people think money is important to achieve happiness. what is importance of money to happines.

Money and happiness, both are plays important role in human's life. Most of the people believe that masses get more happiness if they have alot of money money. Money is more necessary for get happiness. Upcoming essay will elaborate how money brings happiness and other factors. Discussing with the ample number of rationales how money brings happiness. First and foremost, fulfill their desires, in brief, if if individuals have huge amount of money and they can spend money for fulfilling their dreams which makes them happy. Money also fulfill their basic needs. Beside this, people save money for their children because of of their secure future and they also want to to give better education and luxury lifestyle. thus, wealth give happiness to human beings. for instance, a rich man have a big amount of money e they can afford branded things and they are not worried about their children life. Because they know very well their children spend best life without any hard work. On the other hand, there are many other factors which make individuals happy. Firstly, internal satisfaction, when people spend more time with their family members and friends, enjoy every moment with them and their talk with them which feel them happy. Although, masses can purchase everything with money e but, they cannot be buy relationships with money. Due to this, poor people are are satisfied with some money and they are being happy. Secondly, if folks do help of needy people that give internal happiness to them. What is more, folks can stay happy if they get success in their goals. To recapitulate, no doubt, individuals cannot survive without money, because money is most important part of a people's life. However, there are many e other factors which can keep to masses happy such as family and friendship.