Countries want to improve standard of living through economic development. However, others think social values are lost as a result. Do you think that values of economic development outweigh its disadvantage?

Nowadays, countries are advancing in the field of technology and taking profitable decision which improve their lifestyle as well as financial condition too. Needless benefits of profitable progress especially improvement of groups merits, while it influences on people to think about the loss of community importance. In following paragraphs, I will explicate its both benefits and drawbacks. To begin with, the pros of this establisment. Firstly, employment rate become increase. By this I mean, government could built number of mega projects that improves tha infracture of the country. This will bring need of human labour for their organazation like international company Honda give jobs to local people. Secondly, people have enough money to buy expensive items. For example, people earn good money which able them to buy their basic needs such as car and house. This will give them opportunity to live relax and joy the movement of their daily routine moreover local will get better education too. Finally, another key factor is growth of nation because after the revolution of digitalization, people become modernized in each sector. Like automation in industry sector will able us to work effectively and save our time. Every coin has its other side likwise social merits of the people are lost as a result. First and the foremost impact is the change of culture because we forgin countries invest money in progressing country, they will change will pattern. If english pants are much common among native, they will change their cultural cloths that influences people's mind while it has been seen in language sector. Wealthness, additionally, will able them to believe, they are superior. Because they claim to dominate in every realtionship like they buy frendships and love. These are the downside of economic success that effects people's lives. In conclusion, despite the fact of superiority and change of culture, we cannot deny the long term benefits such as more jobs, better lifestyle and education too and financial condition of country improvement. In my opinion, economic development will give the fast profits and after achieving goals we will concentrate on soial values.